关于德尔瑞

感谢您来到德尔瑞.

深圳市德尔瑞电子科技有限公司是专业研发、生产集为一身的激光灯厂家,坐落在中国南部.我们公司成立于2007年. 初期是研发和生产激光二极管和激光灯,应用于娱乐界. 我们将全身心的投入创新、生产激光二极管和激光灯,像低成本的全彩动画激光灯 ,从那时以来,我们公司一直专门从事设计和生产 disco 灯光和动画激光灯.

关于我们

无论是谁, 无论何地, 德尔瑞将竭尽全力提供最低成本的dj激光灯. 无论您是批发商寻求增加收入, 零售商拒绝高价格产品, 或购物者希望得到的最新流行产品,德尔瑞将为您提供高效服务和批发价格.

我们的客户来自于世界50多个国家,并且随着我们高质量的服务,我们的客户日渐增多. 但我们的宗旨永恒不变: 同一个世界,同一个价格.

研发与生产

德尔瑞致力于研发和生产具有竞争力的产品和方案.

为满足所有顾客的需求, 我们专注于持续以客户为中心的创新. 我们的产品研发目标是能够满足潜在和实际的客户的需求,并及时解决问题,这需要我们通过在技术、产品、方案、服务上不断的创新.

战略

德尔瑞将坚持以客户为中心,根据客户对DJ激光灯的要求,逐步扩大在各地的综合优势. 展望未来,我们致力于为客户提供优良的产品和解决方案.

使命

要着眼于客户市场的挑战和需要,提供优良的DJ激光灯方案和服务,将不断为客户创造最大价值.

About CASA

Thank you for visiting CASA.

CASA Electronic Co., Ltd is a professional laser light factory in south of China.Our company was founded in 2007, beginning with the research and development of laser diode and laser light which were applied in the entertainment. We continued to develop and manufacture more new laser lights, such as cheap 7 color RGV Cartoon Laser. Since then, our company has been specializing in the design and production of both laser diodes , disco light and Cartoon Laser.

Our Story

Whoever you are, and wherever you are, CASA offers dj laser lights:the lowest possible. Whether you're a wholesaler looking to increase revenues, a retailer who refuses to pay the high prices in your country, or a shopper looking to get hold of the latest products, CASA provides light-speed service and wholesale prices.

We serve customers from over 50 countries, and we're still growing. But our vision won't change: One world, one price.

Research & Development

CASA is committed to investing in R&D to create competitive products and solutions.

To meet the needs of our customers, we focus on continuous customer-centric innovation. The goal of our product R&D is to deliver timely solutions for both potential and actual customer needs by developing innovations in technologies, products, solutions and services.

Strategy

CASA will persist to be customer-centric and gradually extend our integrated advantages in the DJ laser light based around customer requirements. Moving forward, we are committed to providing good products and solutions.

Mission

To focus on our customers' market challenges and needs by providing excellent DJ laser solutions and services in order to consistently create maximum value for our customers.